COUNTY OF VENTURA

TAX RATES & OTHER INFORMATION FISCAL YEAR 2019-20

SUPERVISORIAL DISTRICTS BOARD OF SUPERVISORS, COUNTY OF VENTURA

STEVE BENNETT, District 1 - CHAIR

San Buenaventura, Montalvo, Saticoy, Ojai Valley, City of Ojai, Upper Ojai Valley, Riverpark, Northwest Oxnard, North Coast, and West Lockwood Valley.

LINDA PARKS, District 2

Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, Westlake Village, Oak Park, Bell Canyon, Hidden Valley, Lake Sherwood, Somis, Las Posas Valley, California State University Channel Islands, Portions of the Oxnard Plain, Santa Rosa Valley, Naval Base Ventura County Point Mugu, California Air National Guard, and South Coast.

KELLY LONG, District 3 – **VICE CHAIR**

Camarillo, Port Hueneme, Southeast Oxnard, East Oxnard Plain, Santa Paula, Fillmore, Piru, East Lockwood Valley, and Eastern Portion of Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme.

ROBERT O. HUBER, District 4

Simi Valley, Moorpark, Santa Susana Knolls, Box Canyon, Chatsworth Peak, Home Acres, Sinaloa Lake, and Tierra Rejada Valley, The Ronald Reagan Presidential Library, and Moorpark College.

JOHN C. ZARAGOZA, District 5

Oxnard, Oxnard Shores, Mandalay Bay, Silver Strand, Hollywood Beach, Hollywood By the Sea, Channel Islands Harbor, El Rio, Nyeland Acres, Del Norte Area, Oxnard College, Oxnard Plain, Strickland and a Portion of Naval Base Ventura County Port Hueneme.

JEFFERY S. BURGH

DAN GOODWIN Assessor

Auditor-Controller

STEVEN HINTZ
Treasurer-Tax Collector